In closing

Hello hello!

I am breaking my longest hiatus from posting in a while.  And it is just to tell you that this blog has reached its terminus, more or less.  My year as a student is over.  I’m living a varied life looking for jobs and worrying about my future, and hopefully soon my life will be consumed in working life here in London.  I feel more settled here and so the things I do feel less like things the world will want to know.  Really, I do a lot of the same things, but my focus has moved away from this blog- that’s the truth.

If I experience something particularly interesting, I leave it in the trails of the interwebs via this blog.

However,if you want to keep reading things I write, head on over to Birkbeck’s Student Magazine The Lamp and Owl digital version which I have just begun writing for as a regular columnist on feminist and lgbtq issues and events.  Yipee!

Goodbye for now, dear readers.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

